The Board

Club President David Kirk-Jones
Vice Presidents Dennis Green
Beverly Thornton
Board Members Earl Henton, Carol Mitchell, Diane Forrest
Management  
General Manager Anton Coetzee anton@remueraclub.org.nz
Accounts & Cashier Kaye Buchanan kaye@remueraclub.org.nz

Social Contacts

Wine Club Sue Radcliffe radcliffe.sue@outlook.com 
Golf Dennis Green dennis_green@xtra.co.nz
Pool Sean Milne s_milne@live.co.uk
Snooker Fred Paul remuera.snooker@gmail.com 
Cricket Adi Vasa aditya_vasa@yahoo.com
Ladies Section Carol Mitchell carol.mtchll@gmail.com , Diane Forrest diandden@xtra.co.nz  
Bowling Section Dennis Green dennis_green@xtra.co.nz
Copyright © 2018, Remuera Club. . All Rights Reserved.
Website Designed & Developed By Stealth Media Ltd